My Brother, My Friend!

Growing up my brother was my protector and friend.  He was really big 6’3″, I think, so he intimidated all the boys!  I’m not sure if that was a good thing or not 🙂 He was 2-1/2 years older than me and we shared a lot of the same friends.  And I had crushes on some of them.  But not too many were brave enough to venture into that territory.  We didn’t always get along but one thing was sure, no one else better mistreat me or they’d have him to deal with.  He was a great big brother!  This picture was taken in ’72 I think, possibly ’73.

The kit I used is “Spring Basket” by Digi Cyber Scraps which is available at mymemories.com.

 

Do you like my work? Tell me what you think.

